AwardedAwarded 17 September 2026
Gen2 Higher Education
Sellafield Limited · Local or regional public body
In brief
Sellafield Limited awarded training work to City and Guilds of London Institute on 17 September 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
The scope of this direct award is to continue the delivery and management of the existing Higher Education and Further Education programmes currently provided by GEN2, ensuring that all learners already enrolled are supported to successfully complete their qualifications. This includes programme delivery, learner support, assessment, quality assurance and associated administration for existing cohorts over the next three years.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| City and Guilds of London Institute | £309,681 | 17 September 2026 to 31 August 2029 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 089708-2026
Last time this was bought
- Won by
- University of Liverpool
- Awarded
- 13 August 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 31 August 2029
Matched on Sellafield Limited, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Sellafield LimitedLast 12 months
Procurements
243Awards
200Suppliers it has used most for training
- University of Cumbria2 contracts
- City and Guilds of London Institute1 contract
- Developing Experts Limited1 contract
- K Lamb Associates Ltd1 contract
- The Fire Service College1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open training tenders- £160mframework ceiling
- £8.34mestimated
- £37.2mestimated
- £91kestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 089708-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 22 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.