AwardedAwarded 4 March 2026

General Counselling

South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust · NHS and health

In brief

South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust awarded care work to Dr Julian Medical Group Limited on 4 March 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

The Authority has a requirement for a partnership with a supplier, to provide one to one <br/>counselling, for people aged 17 and upwards, who are experiencing common mental health <br/>difficulties.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Dr Julian Medical Group Limited (SME)£925,230
Dr Julian Medical Group Limited (SME)£701,340

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 019787-2026
  2. Contract award notice · notice 019794-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open care tenders
  1. Adult Tier 2 Behavioural Weight Management Programme

    London Borough of BromleyLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon14 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £488kestimated
  2. PSR Lewisham Mental Health and Emotional Wellbeing Service

    London Borough of LewishamLondonSocial and domiciliary care

    Closing soon14 hours left

    Value not stated
  3. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon38 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  4. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon38 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  5. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon38 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 019787-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 5 March 2026, last updated 5 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.