Giles Brook School Full Heating Upgrade
Milton Keynes City Council · Local authority
In brief
Milton Keynes City Council awarded construction and heating and plumbing work to CME Heating Limited on 1 May 2026.
The notice gives a value of £210,000 excluding VAT.
The contract runs for 5 months, starting 17 April 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| CME Heating Limited (SME) | £199,687 | 1 May 2026 to 6 October 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 011205-2026
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 056838-2026
Last time this was bought
Wavendon Gate School Plant Rooms 1 & 3 Upgrade
- Won by
- Oakray Limited
- Awarded
- 23 July 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 29 August 2026
Matched on Milton Keynes City Council, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
107Awards
39Suppliers it has used most for construction
- Munns Limited2 contracts
- Russell Trew Limited2 contracts
- SDG Electrical & Mechanical Engineering Ltd2 contracts
- Bailey MK Limited1 contract
- Bell Group Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open construction tenders- £60kestimated
- £75kestimated
- £154kestimated
- £1.6mestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 011205-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 9 February 2026, last updated 16 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.