AwardedAwarded 14 October 2025

GMC Edinburgh Works

General Medical Council (GMC) · Local authority

In brief

General Medical Council (GMC) awarded construction work to Scotwood Interiors Ltd on 14 October 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Works our Edinburgh office located at The Tun, Edinburgh including joinery, kitchen and flooring

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Scotwood Interiors Ltd
1 bid received
£36,000
Awarded 13 October 2025
11 February 2026 to 4 March 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 083573-2025
  2. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 014154-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

34

Awards

24

Suppliers it has used most for construction

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. APX056 - Competitive Land, Design and Build Competition for Westbank Derry

    Apex Housing AssociationNorthern IrelandConstruction

    Closing soon5 hours leftLow competition

    £50mestimated
  2. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon5 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon5 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon5 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Flooring Measured Term Contract

    City Hospitals Independent Commercial Enterprises LimitedNorth EastConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon5 hours leftLow competition2 lotsSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £400kestimated

From notice 083573-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 16 December 2025, last updated 17 February 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.