AwardedAwarded 21 October 2025
H I Weldrick Ltd - Pharmacy LCS Contract 2025-26
NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to H I Weldrick Ltd on 21 October 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Provision of Pharmacy locally commissioned services - Sheffield, Doncaster and Rotherham places
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| H I Weldrick Ltd 1 bid received | £1 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 067199-2025
Last time this was bought
Imaan Healthcare Ltd - Pharmacy LCS Contract 2025-26
- Won by
- Imaan Healthcare Ltd
- Awarded
- 7 October 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
302Awards
292Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Barnsley Road Surgery3 contracts
- Oughtibridge Surgery3 contracts
- Primary Care Sheffield3 contracts
- Ashville Medical Practice2 contracts
- Beauchief Medical Practice2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £82kestimated
- £51.2mestimated
- £240kestimated
- £4.04mestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 067199-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 21 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.