AwardedAwarded 23 September 2026

Hackney Service Centre Building Management System (BMS) Upgrade

London Borough of Hackney · Local authority

In brief

London Borough of Hackney awarded construction work to Siemsatec Ltd on 23 September 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Hackney Council (the Authority) is issuing this Invitation to Tender ("ITT") in connection with the Procurement of a contractor for the Building Management System upgrade at the Hackney Service Centre, 1 Hillman St, London E8 1DY.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Siemsatec Ltd£100,702
2 November 2026 to 1 December 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 091106-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

159

Awards

100

Suppliers it has used most for construction

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. APX056 - Competitive Land, Design and Build Competition for Westbank Derry

    Apex Housing AssociationNorthern IrelandConstruction

    Closing soon2 hours leftLow competition

    £50mestimated
  2. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon2 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon2 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon2 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Flooring Measured Term Contract

    City Hospitals Independent Commercial Enterprises LimitedNorth EastConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon2 hours leftLow competition2 lotsSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £400kestimated

From notice 091106-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 25 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.