Upcoming
Healthy Ageing and Falls Prevention
London Borough of Ealing Council · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Ealing Council has announced plans to buy care and healthcare work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
The estimated value is £750,000 excluding VAT.
The contract runs for 3 years, up to 5 years with extensions, starting 1 April 2027.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
What the notice says
Premarket Engagement:
Ealing Council wishes to commission a new borough-wide Community Healthy Ageing and Falls Prevention Service for residents aged 50 years and over, to provide an ambitious, accessible and preventative service offering. The Council is looking to engage with organisations interested in this contract opportunity.
There are 3 integrated components:
1. Community Strength and Balance
2. Healthy Ageing, Awareness and Early Intervention
3. Navigation and Referral
Please log on to atamis for more details:
https://ealinglbc-atamis.my.site.com/s/Welcome
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Preliminary market engagement notice · UK2, notice 086991-2026
About the buyer
London Borough of Ealing CouncilLast 12 months
Procurements
20Awards
9Suppliers it has used most for care
- 1Accord Living Ltd1 contract
- 3 Bridge Solution CIC1 contract
- 4Cs Care Ltd1 contract
- ABC Hillingdon Ltd1 contract
- Abiding Limited T/A Abiding Care1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £969kestimated
- £488kestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 086991-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 14 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.