AwardedAwarded 13 August 2026
HMP Brixton Healthcare Services - Direct Award C
NHS England (London Region) · NHS and health
In brief
NHS England (London Region) awarded healthcare work to Practice Plus Group Health and Rehabilitation Services Limited on 13 August 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
NHS England - London Region (the "Authority") intends to award a contract to Practice Plus Group Health and Rehabilitation Services Limited for the provision of healthcare services at HMP Brixton under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Direct Award Process C.
The total contract value is £9,807,920.
The contract term will be 12 months, with no option to extend.
The contract will commence on 1 September 2026 and expire on 31 August 2027.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Practice Plus Group Health and Rehabilitation Services Limited 1 bid received | £9,807,920 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 077654-2026
Last time this was bought
Prison Healthcare Services HMP Brixton & HMP/YOI Feltham
- Awarded
- 16 September 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
Matched on NHS England (London Region), the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS England (London Region)Last 12 months
Procurements
17Awards
12Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- 120 the Broadway - Covid Vaccination Centre (D7S8L)1 contract
- AT Medics Ltd1 contract
- Addison Road Medical Practice1 contract
- Awarded to 4 GP Practices1 contract
- Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 077654-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 14 August 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.