AwardedAwarded 1 October 2025

HMP Kent level 3 Sexual Health Services

Oxleas NHS Foundation Trust · NHS and health

In brief

Oxleas NHS Foundation Trust awarded care and healthcare work to Kent Community Health NHS Foundation Trust on 1 October 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Level 3 Sexual services within Kent Prisons

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Kent Community Health NHS Foundation Trust
1 bid received
£1,439,449

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 067557-2025

About the buyer

Procurements

22

Awards

22

Suppliers it has used most for care

Similar open tenders

All open care tenders
  1. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon8 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  2. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon8 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  3. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon8 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Community Integration and Social Connection for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon8 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Digital Inclusion service for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon8 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 067557-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 22 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.