AwardedAwarded 11 May 2026

Holiday Hunger

Royal Borough of Greenwich · Local authority

In brief

Royal Borough of Greenwich awarded care work to Greenwich Co-Operative Development Agency Limited on 11 May 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Holiday hunger is aimed at children from disadvantaged backgrounds providing them with food during the school holidays. The contract term is 1st April 2026 - 30th September 2026

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Greenwich Co-Operative Development Agency Limited (SME)£50,000
11 May 2026 to 30 September 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 043111-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open care tenders
  1. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon15 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  2. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon15 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  3. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon15 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Community Integration and Social Connection for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon15 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Digital Inclusion service for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon15 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 043111-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 11 May 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.