Housing Related Support in the Bradford District - Lot 2 Multiple Disadvantage: Young People
City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council · Local authority
In brief
City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council has announced plans to buy care work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
The notice does not state a value.
The contract runs for 3 years, starting 1 July 2027.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Competition
Typical: a median of 4.5 bids per contract for this buyer (from 62 awards in the last 12 months).
Framework
Winning puts you on a list of suppliers the buyer can call on; it does not guarantee work.
What the notice says
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Pipeline notice · UK1, notice 041475-2026
- Pipeline notice · UK1, notice 066598-2026
Last time this was bought
Bradford District Wide Housing Related Support Multiple Disadvantage Services
- Awarded
- 29 June 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 30 September 2030
Matched on City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
419Awards
300Suppliers it has used most for care
- Waythrough4 contracts
- Horton Housing Support Limited3 contracts
- Create Strength Group2 contracts
- Equality Together2 contracts
- Family Action2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £248kestimated
- £240kestimated
- £995kestimated
- £2.77mestimated
- £4.04mestimated
From notice 041475-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 6 May 2026, last updated 15 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.