AwardedAwarded 1 October 2025

HPFT - Forest House Sensory Room

Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · NHS and health

In brief

Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust awarded construction work to One Facility Limited on 1 October 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

The Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust has awarded a contract to the supplier One Facility Ltd for the provision of Forest House Sensory Room

Who won

WinnerValueDates
One Facility Limited£29,046
24 October 2025 to 31 March 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 069821-2025

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. Herring and Haven Bridge

    Norfolk County CouncilEast of EnglandConstruction, Highways and street lighting

    Closing soonLess than an hour left2 lotsSuitable for SMEs

    £6.72mestimated
  2. Phase 1 Junior Play Area Equipment Installation - Hawley Green

    Blackwater and Hawley Town CouncilNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon7 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £75kestimated
  3. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon14 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon14 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon14 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 069821-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 30 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.