AwardedAwarded 10 September 2026
IHF World Congress Seoul 2026 – Stand Space and Build
Department for Business & Trade · Central government
In brief
Department for Business & Trade awarded leisure and events work to International Hospital Federation on 10 September 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
The IHF World Congress is a premier global forum for leaders and decision-makers from hospitals, health services and healthcare organisations worldwide. The 2026 Congress in Seoul is expected to attract around 1,700 participants from more than 80 countries, creating a unique concentration of healthcare executives, policymakers and health system leaders.
The event provides a critical platform for the Healthcare UK team to advance the UK Government’s healthcare export agenda and to build senior international relations with global 'C' suites, showcase UK healthcare expertise, update HCUK intelligence, develop strategic partnerships and identify new opportunities for the NHS.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| International Hospital Federation | $30,400 | 10 September 2026 to 23 October 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 090648-2026
Last time this was bought
- Awarded
- 22 July 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 28 January 2027
Matched on Department for Business & Trade, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Department for Business & TradeLast 12 months
Procurements
170Awards
149Suppliers it has used most for leisure and events
- United Kingdom Interactive Entertainment Ltd3 contracts
- Association of British HealthTech Industries2 contracts
- Premier Expo company2 contracts
- RX Global Ltd2 contracts
- ADS Group1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open leisure and events tenders- £138kestimated
- £40kestimated
- £25kestimated
- £480kestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 090648-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 24 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.