Insourced Gynaecology Inpatient Services
Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust · NHS and health
In brief
Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust awarded healthcare work to ICS Operations Limited on 29 December 2025.
The notice gives a value of £300,000 excluding VAT.
The contract runs for 3 months, starting 12 January 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| ICS Operations Limited 15 bids received | £300,000 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract notice · notice 077386-2025
- Contract award notice · notice 086311-2025
- Contract notice (update) · notice 012056-2026
Last time this was bought
Insourced Neurosurgery Services HUTH
- Won by
- Precision Neurosurgical Partnership
- Awarded
- 7 January 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 5
Matched on Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
73Awards
66Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Intersource Medical Services Ltd3 contracts
- DMC Healthcare2 contracts
- Elective Services Ltd2 contracts
- Hull and East Yorkshire Anaesthetic Syndicate2 contracts
- ICS Operations Limited2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £82kestimated
- £51.2mestimated
- £240kestimated
- £4.04mestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 077386-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 26 November 2025, last updated 10 February 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.