AwardedAwarded 27 April 2026

Insurance and Related Services to Cadarn Housing Group Limited

Cadarn Housing Group · Housing

In brief

Cadarn Housing Group awarded financial services work to Marsh Limited, Jensten Insurance Brokers (London & SE) Limited and Assured Cyber Ltd on 27 April 2026.

It is split into 8 lots, so a supplier can bid for part of the work.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Insurance and related services for Property, legal liability and other general (non-life) insurable risks, as required by Cadarn Housing Group Limited. The financial ability to deliver the programme, including Insurers with a minimum rating of ‘BBB’ from standard and poor, ‘B++’ from A M best, or an equivalent rating by an independent and reputable credit rating agency and approved by the bidder’s market security committee. In the case of any rating less than A-, the contracting authority will evaluate and accept the nominated insurer(s) at its sole discretion, subject to disclosure and acceptance prior to the ITT bid deadline of the bidder’s market security committee’s latest report, including written recommendation from the bidder’s market security committee.For more information about this opportunity, please visit the Delta eSourcing portal at:https://www.delta-esourcing.com/tenders/UK-UK-Cardiff:-Insurance-services./ZW9J6E75U2

Lots

LotTradeValue
Lot 1——
Lot 2——
Lot 3——
Lot 4——
Lot 5——
Lot 6——
Lot 7——
Lot 8——

Who won

WinnerLotValueDates
Not statedLot 5—
Not statedLot 8—
Marsh Limited
3 bids received
Lot 1£3,899,999
Awarded 1 April 2026
28 April 2026 to 28 April 2029
Marsh Limited
3 bids received
Lot 2£439,000
Awarded 1 April 2026
28 April 2026 to 27 April 2029
Jensten Insurance Brokers (London & SE) Limited
3 bids received
Lot 3£83,000
Awarded 1 April 2026
28 April 2026 to 27 April 2029
Assured Cyber Ltd (SME)
5 bids received
Lot 4£51,000
Awarded 1 April 2026
27 April 2026 to 27 April 2029
Jensten Insurance Brokers (London & SE) Limited
2 bids received
Lot 6£34,000
Awarded 1 April 2026
28 April 2026 to 27 April 2029
Jensten Insurance Brokers (London & SE) Limited
3 bids received
Lot 7£31,000
Awarded 1 April 2026
28 April 2026 to 27 April 2029

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 032085-2026
  2. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 041179-2026

About the buyer

Cadarn Housing GroupLast 12 months

Procurements

2

Awards

2

Suppliers it has used most for financial services

  1. Wrexham Library and Information Service Feasibility Study (Proc-26-128)

    Wrexham County Borough CouncilWalesResearch and development, Management consultancy

    Open7 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £70kestimated
  2. Provision of Legal Services

    Pobl Group LtdWalesFinancial services and insurance, Legal services

    Open15 days left10 lots

    £2mestimated

From notice 032085-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 8 April 2026, last updated 5 May 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.