AwardedAwarded 29 August 2025
Integrated Community Equipment
London Borough of Southwark · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Southwark awarded care and healthcare work to Provide Equipment Hub Limited on 29 August 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Direct Award for the contract of Community Equipment Services. The Council needs to make arrangements for emergency provision due to the imminent liquidation of the current contractor. These arrangements will allow for immediate community equipment provision as well as creating the opportunity for an orderly transition from the current provider.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Provide Equipment Hub Limited (SME) | £11,250,000 | 29 August 2025 to 31 July 2027 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 071808-2025
Last time this was bought
Integrated sexual and reproductive health services
- Awarded
- 14 October 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on London Borough of Southwark, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
London Borough of SouthwarkLast 12 months
Procurements
115Awards
39Suppliers it has used most for care
- Preventx Limited2 contracts
- Access Independent Ltd1 contract
- Bede House Association1 contract
- Bubble Limited1 contract
- Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 071808-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 6 November 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.