Integrated Local Offer Services to Brent
Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust · NHS and health
In brief
Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust has announced plans to buy care work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
The notice does not state a value.
The contract runs for 3 years, up to 6 years with extensions, starting 1 January 2027.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Competition
Typical: a median of 4 bids per contract for care contracts in this region (from 276 awards in the last 12 months).
What the notice says
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Preliminary market engagement notice · UK2, notice 055811-2026
About the buyer
Procurements
13Awards
6Suppliers it has used most for care
- HelloSelf (UK) Limited1 contract
- Hestia Housing and Support1 contract
- Lifecome Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 055811-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 12 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.