AwardedAwarded 8 July 2026
Jegs
Department for Work & Pensions · Central government
In brief
Department for Work & Pensions awarded training work to Beamans Limited on 8 July 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
JEGS Training
Processed by SSCL
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Beamans Limited (SME) | £12,600 | 9 July 2026 to 1 September 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 064043-2026
Last time this was bought
- Won by
- Beamans Limited
- Awarded
- 22 May 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 22 December 2026
Matched on Department for Work & Pensions, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Department for Work & PensionsLast 12 months
Procurements
169Awards
119Suppliers it has used most for training
- Progression Development Ltd6 contracts
- Cipd Enterprises Ltd4 contracts
- University of Liverpool3 contracts
- Beamans Limited2 contracts
- Clearleft Limited2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open training tenders- Value not stated
- £300kframework ceiling
- £3mestimated
- £2.1mestimated
- £125kestimated
From notice 064043-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 8 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.