AwardedAwarded 6 May 2026

Joyce & Snell’s Estate Regeneration - Valuation of Florence Hayes Site

London Borough of Enfield · Local authority

In brief

London Borough of Enfield awarded consultancy work to Copping Joyce on 6 May 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Undertake an Existing Use Value (EUV) valuation and a valuation of a planning policy-compliant, 100% affordable development scheme to support the City Hall Developer Fund bid.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Copping Joyce (SME)£6,500
7 May 2026 to 1 October 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 075925-2026

Last time this was bought

Property Valuation Service for Housing & Regeneration

Awarded
21 July 2026
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Contract ends
20 July 2029

Matched on London Borough of Enfield, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Procurements

210

Awards

159

Suppliers it has used most for consultancy

Similar open tenders

All open consultancy tenders
  1. Third Sector Support Service

    London Borough of HarrowLondonManagement consultancy

    Closing soon2 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    £453kestimated
  2. Small Sum Lending Pilot - Evaluation design and delivery, including Theory of Change

    Fair4all Finance LimitedLondonManagement consultancy

    Closing soon2 days leftSmall contract

    £30kestimated
  3. Highways – Audit & Asset Management (A&AM) Contract

    Westminster City CouncilLondonArchitecture and engineering, Construction

    Open9 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    £2.58mestimated
  4. Substance Misuse System Review (Bi-Borough)

    Westminster City CouncilLondonMarketing and communications, Social and domiciliary care

    Open9 days leftSmall contract

    £60kestimated
  5. Value not stated

From notice 075925-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 10 August 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.