AwardedAwarded 23 December 2025

Lawmed Airseals Maintenance Contract

Royal Surrey County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust · NHS and health

In brief

Royal Surrey County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust awarded medical supplies work to Lawmed Ltd on 23 December 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Lawmed Airseals Maintenance Contract (AIRSEAL® i.F.S. INTELLIGENT FLOW SYSTEM (230V))FOR S/N: 1709CE0357, 1407CE624, 1801CE0548, 2011CCE0850 2104CE0865, 2104CE0966

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Lawmed Ltd£56,400
1 January 2026 to 30 December 2030

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 001462-2026

Last time this was bought

ATS Maintenance Contract

Awarded
28 July 2025
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Contract ends
31 March 2030

Matched on Royal Surrey County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

  1. LiBRTI Diagnostics

    UK Atomic Energy AuthoritySouth EastLaboratory and scientific equipment, Medical equipment and supplies

    Open7 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    £500kestimated
  2. NHS National Framework for Generics Orals, Non-Parenteral & Housekeeping

    NHS EnglandNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestMedical equipment and supplies

    Open19 days left2 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £432mframework ceiling
  3. UKRI-6365 Benchtop MRI System

    UK Research & Innovation (UKRI)South EastMedical equipment and supplies

    Open20 days left

    £425kestimated
  4. Maintenance for Building Management System (BMS) for Maidstone Hospital 2027

    Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS TrustSouth EastMedical equipment and supplies

    OpenNew30 days left

    Value not stated

From notice 001462-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 8 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.