AwardedAwarded 1 October 2025
Lewisham Assessment and Recovery Centre
London Borough of Lewisham · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Lewisham awarded care and healthcare work to St Mungo's on 1 October 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
This notice is for a direct award to St Mungo Community Housing Association for an assessment and recovery centre , under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023, Provider Selection Regime Process C.
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) contract award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award.
The total contract value will be £6,507,440 for an initial period of 5 years, commencing 1 October 2025, with the option to extend by a further 5 years.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| St Mungo's 1 bid received | £6,507,440 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 002356-2026
About the buyer
London Borough of LewishamLast 12 months
Procurements
118Awards
75Suppliers it has used most for care
- New Arrivals Support2 contracts
- Acorn Recovery1 contract
- Action for Refugees in Lewisham1 contract
- Bellingham Green Surgery1 contract
- Bosence Farm1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 002356-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 12 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.