Cancelled

Maintenance - Mobile Breast Screening Dolly, Kylie and Olivia

University Hospitals Sussex NHS Foundation Trust · NHS and health

In brief

University Hospitals Sussex NHS Foundation Trust has cancelled this procurement.

The notice does not state a value.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Five year service and maintenance - Mobile Breast Screening Dolly, Kylie and Olivia

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Lynton Trailers (UK) Ltd£118,167
Awarded 31 May 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Transparency notice · UK5, notice 089038-2026
  2. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 089042-2026
  3. Procurement termination notice · UK12, notice 091424-2026

About the buyer

  1. NHS National Framework for Ferric Carboxymaltose injection

    NHS EnglandNorth East, North West, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, South East, South WestMedical equipment and supplies

    Closing soon15 hours leftSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £38.2mframework ceiling
  2. LiBRTI Diagnostics

    UK Atomic Energy AuthoritySouth EastLaboratory and scientific equipment, Medical equipment and supplies

    Open8 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    £500kestimated
  3. NHS National Framework for Generics Orals, Non-Parenteral & Housekeeping

    NHS EnglandNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestMedical equipment and supplies

    Open20 days left2 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £432mframework ceiling
  4. UKRI-6365 Benchtop MRI System

    UK Research & Innovation (UKRI)South EastMedical equipment and supplies

    Open21 days left

    £425kestimated
  5. Maintenance for Building Management System (BMS) for Maidstone Hospital 2027

    Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS TrustSouth EastMedical equipment and supplies

    Open31 days left

    Value not stated

From notice 089038-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 21 September 2026, last updated 28 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.