AwardedAwarded 3 December 2025
Mental Health Supported Living-Phase 2- Camden Council
London Borough of Camden · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Camden awarded care work to The Riverside Group Ltd (Care & Support) and St Mungo's on 3 December 2025.
It is split into 2 lots, so a supplier can bid for part of the work.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
This procurement is Phase 2 of the Mental Health Supported Living (MHSL) procurement. MHSL will provide accommodation-based support for people with serious mental illness (SMI), which includes conditions such as psychotic disorders (including schizophrenia), bipolar and personality disorder. The MHSL Pathway will support people to develop independent living skills, progress their mental health recovery and move away from homelesness/ housing precarity and into their own home
Lots
| Lot | Trade | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Lot 1 | — | — |
| Lot 2 | — | — |
Who won
| Winner | Lot | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Riverside Group Ltd (Care & Support) 1 bid received | Lot 1 | £9,651,264 | Awarded 3 December 2025 |
| St Mungo's 26 bids received | Lot 2 | £10,766,595 | Awarded 3 December 2025 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 086133-2025
Last time this was bought
Mental Health Supported Living Camden Council Phase 1
- Awarded
- 1 October 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
Matched on London Borough of Camden, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
London Borough of CamdenLast 12 months
Procurements
137Awards
64Suppliers it has used most for care
- The Riverside Group Ltd (Care & Support)4 contracts
- Single Homeless Project (SHP)3 contracts
- Centrepoint Soho2 contracts
- Single Homeless Project2 contracts
- St Mungo's2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £488kestimated
- Value not stated
- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 086133-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 24 December 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.