Mid Nottinghamshire 24-hour Electrocardiogram Monitoring Service
NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Acorn Medical Centre, Kirkby Family Medical Centre and Abbey Medical Group and 1 others on 13 April 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Acorn Medical Centre | £1 | |
| Kirkby Family Medical Centre | £1 | |
| Abbey Medical Group | £1 | |
| Primary Integrated Community Services (PICS) | £1 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 038167-2026
- Contract notice (update) · notice 050865-2026
Last time this was bought
Mid Nottinghamshire Community Dermatology service
- Won by
- Bilsthorpe Surgery
- Awarded
- 12 January 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
60Awards
35Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Nottingham and Nottinghamshire GP Practices3 contracts
- Primary Integrated Community Services (PICS)3 contracts
- ABL Health Limited2 contracts
- AMG Nursing and Home Care Services2 contracts
- Leger Therapy Services Ltd2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £8.34mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- £567kframework ceiling
- £178mframework ceiling
From notice 038167-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 27 April 2026, last updated 29 May 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.