AwardedAwarded 6 February 2026
Minor Oral Surgery North Tees
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Queensway Group Holdings Ltd on 6 February 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
This is a PSR 2023 Direct Award Process C Intention to Award Notice for Minor Oral Surgery North Tees.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Queensway Group Holdings Ltd 1 bid received | £655,228 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 011984-2026
- Contract notice (update) · notice 020177-2026
Last time this was bought
Minor Oral Surgery County Durham & Darlington
- Awarded
- 6 February 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
467Awards
407Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Thorntree Surgery348 contracts
- Hillside Practice3 contracts
- Melrose Surgery3 contracts
- Central Durham GP Providers Limited2 contracts
- Chester Le Street Health Limited2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £82kestimated
- £4.1mestimated
- Value not stated
- £220kestimated
- £900kestimated
From notice 011984-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 10 February 2026, last updated 6 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.