AwardedAwarded 21 April 2026

Minor Works

Babergh District Council · Local authority

In brief

Babergh District Council awarded construction and building maintenance work to O Seaman & Son Ltd and Mixbrow Limited on 21 April 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

The Contract will include the delivery of Minor Works to properties owned and managed by BMSDC (the Works).

Who won

WinnerValueDates
O Seaman & Son Ltd (SME)—
21 April 2026 to 21 October 2026
Mixbrow Limited—
21 April 2026 to 21 October 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 036625-2026

Last time this was bought

Minor Works (661)

Awarded
21 September 2026
Value
Not stated, or split across lots

Matched on Babergh District Council, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon5 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  2. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon5 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon5 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Property & Building Services for the Bank of England's Debden Site

    Bank of EnglandEast of EnglandConstruction, Electrical

    Closing soon17 hours leftExpress interestSuitable for SMEs

    £20mestimated
  5. Play Area Design and Refurbishment at Belfairs Park in Southend-on-Sea

    Southend-on-Sea City CouncilEast of EnglandGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon17 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £149kestimated

From notice 036625-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 22 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.