AwardedAwarded 17 March 2026

MOJ Funded Domestic Abuse and Sexual Violence Commissioned Services

The Police and Crime Commissioner for Warwickshire · Police and fire

In brief

The Police and Crime Commissioner for Warwickshire awarded care work to Safeline Warwick, Rosa (Rape or Sexual Abuse Support Services) and Victim Support on 17 March 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Please note this notice is for a contract AWARD and is NOT a call for competition. The Police & Crime Commissioner for Warwickshire has awarded contracts for the provision of Domestic Abuse & Sexual Violence Commissioned Services as follows: Safeline for the provision of ISVA/CHISVAs to support the victims of sexual violence and abuse in Warwickshire. ROSA for the provision of ISVA/CHISVAs to support the victims of sexual violence and abuse in Warwickshire. Victim Support for the provision of CHIDVAs to support the child and young person victims of domestic abuse in Warwickshire. The services are Ministry of Justice funded and have been awarded following an internal exemption process due to there being limited suppliers who can deliver these services in Warwickshire and who could mobilise by the 1st April 2026. The direct award of funding in 2026/27, will ensure that current service provision can continue. The contracts fall below the Light Touch regime threshold and are therefore outside the scope of the Procurement Act 2023. The awards are made and continue to be for the duration of the contracts under the terms of the MOJ grant agreement and conditions including the repayment of any unused funds. The contracts have been awarded for 2026/27, with the option to extend at the Authority's discretion for a further year.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Safeline Warwick (SME)£450,000
1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027
Rosa (Rape or Sexual Abuse Support Services) (SME)£450,000
1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027
Victim Support£270,000
1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 033603-2026

Last time this was bought

The Drive Project: Domestic Abuse Perpetrator Services

Won by
Cranstoun
Awarded
24 March 2026
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Contract ends
31 March 2027

Matched on The Police and Crime Commissioner for Warwickshire, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Procurements

51

Awards

44

Suppliers it has used most for care

Similar open tenders

All open care tenders
  1. Flexible contracting agreement (FCA) for Birmingham Virtual School Enrichment Services

    Birmingham City CouncilWest MidlandsRecruitment and staffing, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon23 hours left3 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £5.6mframework ceiling
  2. W5097 Provision of Strength and Balance Service in Later Life in the Borough of Walsall

    Walsall CouncilWest MidlandsSocial and domiciliary care

    Closing soon23 hours left

    Value not stated
  3. WP4051 ICS Pathway 1 Services and a Community Reablement Service

    Walsall CouncilWest MidlandsSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon47 hours leftSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £65mframework ceiling
  4. VCSE Development Partnership Opportunity

    Borough of Telford & WrekinWest MidlandsSocial and domiciliary care

    Closing soon47 hours leftSmall contract

    £166kestimated
  5. Early Supported Discharge-Out of Hospital Parental Antimicrobial Treatment (OPAT)

    University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation TrustWest MidlandsSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon5 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    £1mestimated

From notice 033603-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 14 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.