AwardedAwarded 7 August 2026
MSc in Major Programme Management
NHS Business Services Authority · NHS and health
In brief
NHS Business Services Authority awarded training and education work to Oxford Said Business School Limited on 7 August 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
This contract is for the provision of a MSc in Major Programme Management for one internal colleague at the NHSBSA.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Oxford Said Business School Limited | £65,330 | 7 August 2026 to 31 August 2028 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 076424-2026
Last time this was bought
W223471 Major Incident Management Training
- Awarded
- 12 February 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 4 February 2027
Matched on NHS Business Services Authority, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS Business Services AuthorityLast 12 months
Procurements
63Awards
38Suppliers it has used most for training
- Boost HR1 contract
- Cambridge Spark Limited1 contract
- County Durham and Darlington NHS Foundation Trust1 contract
- Half the Sky Ltd1 contract
- Infosys Ltd1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open training tenders- Value not stated
- £300kframework ceiling
- £3mestimated
- £2.1mestimated
- £125kestimated
From notice 076424-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 11 August 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.