AwardedAwarded 17 March 2026
MyHealth Services (Hillingdon)
NHS North West London Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS North West London Integrated Care Board awarded care and healthcare work to Third Sector Together North West London on 17 March 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
MyHealth Hillingdon is an education and empowerment programme designed to increase the knowledge, skills, and confidence of residents to take control of their health. The programme focuses on supporting individuals living with long-term conditions, enabling them to manage their health better, self-care, and navigate local services more
effectively.
The MyHealth Hillingdon Programme aims to:
- Increase patient confidence and knowledge of their health
- Increase patient confidence and knowledge of their local services
- Address gaps in existing patient education provision within
Hillingdon.
Population and/or geography to be served:
Residents of Hillingdon, specifically those living with long-term conditions that live or are registered with a local GP within the borough.
The dates between which the contract provides the service is 01 December 2025 to 31 March 2027 (16 months).
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Third Sector Together North West London (SME) 3 bids received | £131,733 | Awarded 17 March 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 027761-2026
About the buyer
NHS North West London Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
18Awards
12Suppliers it has used most for care
- Third Sector Together North West London2 contracts
- Great Chapel Street Medical Centre1 contract
- Groundswell UK1 contract
- Look Ahead Care and Support Limited/Edward Alsop Court1 contract
- Operose Health Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £488kestimated
- Value not stated
- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 027761-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 26 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.