AwardedAwarded 17 December 2025
Neurodevelopmental Disorder (ASD & ADHD) Assessments for CYP
Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust · NHS and health
In brief
Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust awarded healthcare work to ICS Operations T/A Xyla Elective Care, Seven Care Services Ltd and The Owl Centre Limited on 17 December 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
This is a Communication of the decision notice, as required by The Provider Selection Regime 2023 guidance for calling off a contract from a framework agreement, with competition. <br/>Using the SBS Framework Mental Health, Learning Disability and Autism (Provider Selection Regime) , a Mini-Competitive Process has been followed, for the Provision of Children & Young People Autism Spectrum Disorder Assessments - Waiting List Backlog Clearance for Central & North West London NHS Trust, Diggory Division in Milton Keynes. And, Children & Young People Autism Spectrum Disorder Assessments & Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder Assessments - Waiting List Backlog Clearance for Central & North West London NHS Trust, Goodhall Division in NW London.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| ICS Operations T/A Xyla Elective Care | £911,700 | |
| Seven Care Services Ltd (SME) | £436,800 | |
| The Owl Centre Limited (SME) | £1,024,250 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 010667-2026
About the buyer
Central and North West London NHS Foundation TrustLast 12 months
Procurements
13Awards
6Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- The Owl Centre Limited2 contracts
- ICS Operations T/A Xyla Elective Care1 contract
- Physio Med Limited1 contract
- Seven Care Services Ltd1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 010667-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 5 February 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.