NHS North East London ICB GP Primary Medical Services (Lot 1, Lot 2, Lot 3)
NHS England (London Region) · NHS and health
In brief
NHS England (London Region) awarded healthcare work to Addison Road Medical Practice and AT Medics Ltd on 12 June 2026.
It is split into 3 lots, so a supplier can bid for part of the work.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Lots
| Lot | Trade | Value |
|---|---|---|
Francis Road Medical CentreWhat this lot coversThe Authority has concluded a competitive process under Provider Selection Regime to appoint an existing provider of primary medical care services already within the NEL ICB area for the patient list registered with Francis Road Medical Centre. Francis Road Medical Centre (FRMC) is currently managed under an APMS contract and the intention of the process is to allocate the existing site and list as an additional site to an existing GMS/PMS contract within the NEL ICB area. The existing GMS / PMS contract of the successful provider in this procurement will be varied to include the services to be provided at Francis Road Medical Centre. This contract has been awarded and started on 1st October 2025. Notice identifier: 2025/S 000-040676 Published 16 July 2025. This notice is to inform the market of the intention to award Lot 2 and Lot 3, which have been subject to the Representation process . | Healthcare services | — |
E16 Health, Albert Road & Pontoon DockWhat this lot coversThe Authority has concluded a competitive process under Provider Selection Regime to appoint a provider of primary medical care services for the patient list registered with E16 Health, Albert Road & Pontoon Dock. The main branch Albert Road is situated at 76 Albert Road, North Woolwich, London E16 2DY. The second site is at Pontoon Dock is situated at Royal Wharf, N Woolwich Road, London E16 2TH. The practice is currently managed under an APMS contract The estimated lifetime value of the contract for Lot 2 is £40,455,356.85. (£2,697,023.79 per annum, Initial 5 Years is £13,485,118.95). This notice is an intention to award a contract under the competitive process The new contract is expected to start on 1st of October 2026. | Healthcare services | — |
Broad Street Medical CentreWhat this lot coversThe Authority has concluded a competitive process under Provider Selection Regime to appoint a provider of primary medical care services for the patient list registered with Broad Street Medical Practice. Broad Street Resource Centre, Morland Road, Dagenham RM10 9HU The practice is currently managed under an APMS contract The estimated lifetime value of the contract for Lot 3 is £ 15,093,393.75 (£1,006,226.25 per annum, Initial 5 Years is £ 5,031,131.25.) This notice is an intention to award a contract under the competitive process The new contract is expected to start on 1st of October 2026. | Healthcare services | — |
Who won
| Winner | Lot | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Addison Road Medical Practice | — | £777,511 | |
| Addison Road Medical Practice | — | £40,455,357 | |
| AT Medics Ltd | Broad Street Medical Centre | £15,093,394 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 055638-2026
About the buyer
Procurements
17Awards
12Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- 120 the Broadway - Covid Vaccination Centre (D7S8L)1 contract
- AT Medics Ltd1 contract
- Addison Road Medical Practice1 contract
- Awarded to 4 GP Practices1 contract
- Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 055638-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 12 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.