AwardedAwarded 1 April 2026
NHS South Yorkshire ICB - GP Locally Commissioned Services Contract - Oughtibridge Surgery
NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Oughtibridge Surgery on 1 April 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
GP Locally Commissioned Services Contract.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Oughtibridge Surgery 1 bid received | £1 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 086948-2026
Last time this was bought
NHS South Yorkshire ICB Primary Care ADHD Interface & Diagnostic Service Most Suitable Provider
- Won by
- Primary Care Sheffield
- Awarded
- 2 July 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 7
Matched on NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
302Awards
292Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Barnsley Road Surgery3 contracts
- Oughtibridge Surgery3 contracts
- Primary Care Sheffield3 contracts
- Ashville Medical Practice2 contracts
- Beauchief Medical Practice2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £82kestimated
- £51.2mestimated
- £240kestimated
- £4.04mestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 086948-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 14 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.