AwardedAwarded 15 July 2026
NHS Talking Therapies (Hull)
NHS Humber and North Yorkshire Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS Humber and North Yorkshire Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare and care work to City Health Care Partnership CIC on 15 July 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
NHS Talking Therapies Service (Hull) will provide a structured clinical pathway, delivered in accordance with NHS England requirements and NICE guidance. The service will ensure that service users are appropriately triaged, assessed and treated by suitably trained clinicians, to support and improve mental and physical health outcomes for people experiencing depression and anxiety. The service is available to the registered GP practice population of Hull, aged 18 years and above.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| City Health Care Partnership CIC 1 bid received | £28,026,275 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 069261-2026
- Contract notice (update) · notice 073934-2026
Last time this was bought
Eating Disorders Service (Adults) - Hull
- Awarded
- 11 March 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS Humber and North Yorkshire Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS Humber and North Yorkshire Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
66Awards
47Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- City Health Care Partnership CIC2 contracts
- Yorkshire Health Partners Limited2 contracts
- Amvale Medical Transport Ltd1 contract
- Ashby Road Ltd1 contract
- Blatchford Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £82kestimated
- £51.2mestimated
- £240kestimated
- £4.04mestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 069261-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 22 July 2026, last updated 5 August 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.