NOE CPC Laundry and Linen Services Total Solutions II
Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC") · NHS and health
In brief
Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC") has announced plans to buy transport work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
It is a framework worth up to £1,000,000,000 excluding VAT: the most the buyer expects to spend across all suppliers, not one contract.
The contract runs for 2 years, up to 4 years with extensions, starting 1 May 2027.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Competition
Usually high: a median of 6 bids per contract for transport contracts across the UK (from 1041 awards in the last 12 months).
Framework
Winning puts you on a list of suppliers the buyer can call on; it does not guarantee work. The £1,000,000,000 is the most the buyer expects to spend across all suppliers over the framework's life, not one contract.
What the notice says
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Preliminary market engagement notice · UK2, notice 027715-2026
- Preliminary market engagement notice · UK2, notice 037271-2026
About the buyer
Procurements
17Awards
3Similar open tenders
All open transport tenders- Value not stated
- £360kestimated
- Value not stated
- £838mframework ceiling
- £48mframework ceiling
From notice 027715-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 26 March 2026, last updated 23 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.