AwardedAwarded 17 September 2026
North West London Primary Care Enhanced Community Services
NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to West London mental health on 17 September 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
The North West London Enhanced Services Single Offer provides a range of community-based services for patients registered with Hounslow GP practices, delivered through GP practices and Primary Care Network (PCN) hubs. The services are designed to provide timely, high-quality care closer to home, reduce avoidable hospital activity and improve patient outcomes. The offer includes respiratory and cardiovascular diagnostics, mental health support, phlebotomy, wound care, and specialist diabetes management. Services will be delivered by appropriately trained staff in accordance with evidence-based practice, clear referral pathways, and robust clinical governance arrangements. The offer promotes equitable access, early diagnosis, prevention, proactive management of long-term conditions and integrated multidisciplinary working, with a focus on reducing health inequalities and providing personalised, patient-centred care.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| West London mental health (SME) 1 bid received | £16,043,417 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 091289-2026
About the buyer
NHS West and North London Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
61Awards
54Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Avery Healthcare Group Limited2 contracts
- West London mental health2 contracts
- 35/37 Solna Road1 contract
- Allkind1 contract
- Bramley Health Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 091289-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 28 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.