Cancelled

Northamptonshire Integrated Non-Custodial Services

NHS England · NHS and health

In brief

NHS England has cancelled this procurement.

The notice does not state a value.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

The Integrated Non-Custodial Service will provide continuous and seamless non-custodial criminal justice healthcare and support for individuals to address their health care needs and their offending behaviour.

Who won

WinnerValueDates

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 063902-2025

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open healthcare tenders
  1. CCS067 Provision of Derbyshire Holiday Activities and Food Programme

    Derbyshire County CouncilEast MidlandsSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon2 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    £8.34mestimated
  2. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon2 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  3. ENT Outsourcing Services

    Kettering General Hospital NHS Foundation TrustEast MidlandsHealthcare services

    Open8 days left

    Value not stated
  4. 2026 LOT 2 REOPENING The Provision of Tutoring Services for Children with Medical Needs (CMN) & Special Educational Needs and Disability Framework

    Leicestershire County CouncilEast MidlandsSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Open10 days leftFramework

    £567kframework ceiling
  5. CPU7109 - Alternative Provision (Education) Services Open Framework

    Nottingham City CouncilEast MidlandsTraining, Education services

    Open17 days left3 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £178mframework ceiling

From notice 063902-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 9 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.