AwardedAwarded 1 March 2025
Notice of Award of Care Contracts under Dynamic Purchasing System [DPS]
London Borough of Haringey · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Haringey awarded care work to London Borough of Haringey on 1 March 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Notice of Award of Contracts from the Dynamic Purchasing System from 1st March 2025 to 31st March 2026. Details of the awards can be found at: https://haringey.gov.uk/council-elections/data-finance/contracts-register-expenditure-supplier-invoices/contracts-register
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| London Borough of Haringey 1 bid received | £15,097,995 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 086031-2026
Last time this was bought
Notice of Award of Care Contracts under Dynamic Purchasing System [DPS] for Q1 2026-27
- Awarded
- 22 July 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on London Borough of Haringey, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
London Borough of HaringeyLast 12 months
Procurements
269Awards
118Suppliers it has used most for care
- Ana Treatment Centres Limited1 contract
- Aymara Social Enterprise CIC1 contract
- Broadway Lodge Limited1 contract
- Bulgarian Centre for Social Integration and Culture1 contract
- Connevans Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 086031-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 10 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.