AwardedAwarded 10 December 2025

NRW/30126 2 Bedingfields - Additional room for sleeping, loft conversion

Norwich City Council · Local authority

In brief

Norwich City Council awarded construction work to Ark Property Services on 10 December 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Loft conversion being completed for an additional room. Three quote tender with the winning quote £99680.49

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Ark Property Services (SME)£83,067
10 December 2025 to 1 September 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 007546-2026

About the buyer

Norwich City CouncilLast 12 months

Procurements

49

Awards

15

Suppliers it has used most for construction

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. Herring and Haven Bridge

    Norfolk County CouncilEast of EnglandConstruction, Highways and street lighting

    Closing soon5 hours left2 lotsSuitable for SMEs

    £6.72mestimated
  2. Phase 1 Junior Play Area Equipment Installation - Hawley Green

    Blackwater and Hawley Town CouncilNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon12 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £75kestimated
  3. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon19 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon19 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon19 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 007546-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 28 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.