AwardedAwarded 2 October 2025
Open order - Agency Staff - Major Repairs
Norwich City Services Limited · Local or regional public body
In brief
Norwich City Services Limited awarded building maintenance and electrical work to Paragon Resource Solutions Ltd on 2 October 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Open order for Agency Supply Staff - Direct Labour Major Repairs
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Paragon Resource Solutions Ltd (SME) | £40,000 | 2 October 2025 to 2 November 2025 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 070349-2025
Last time this was bought
- Won by
- CLC Contractors Limited
- Awarded
- 8 October 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 8 November 2025
Matched on Norwich City Services Limited, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Norwich City Services LimitedLast 12 months
Procurements
84Awards
79Suppliers it has used most for building maintenance
- C & M Servicing Ltd T/A Charterhouse Property Solutions13 contracts
- Castle Electrical Services Ltd11 contracts
- Eastern Counties Scaffodling Services9 contracts
- CLC Contractors Limited8 contracts
- Purdy Contracts Limited8 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open building maintenance tenders- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 070349-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 3 November 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.