AwardedAwarded 16 January 2026

Open order for Void Repairs

Norwich City Services Limited · Local or regional public body

In brief

Norwich City Services Limited awarded building maintenance and electrical work to Purdy Contracts Limited on 16 January 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Open order for various repairs to void properties

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Purdy Contracts Limited£30,000
16 January 2026 to 16 March 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 009319-2026

Last time this was bought

Open order Void Repairs

Awarded
15 December 2025
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Contract ends
15 February 2026

Matched on Norwich City Services Limited, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Procurements

84

Awards

79

Suppliers it has used most for building maintenance

  1. St Edmunds College Automated Doors and Salto Locks Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandBuilding maintenance and repairs, Electrical

    Closing soon10 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  2. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon10 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon10 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Lift Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandLifts and escalators, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon10 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon10 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 009319-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 3 February 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.