AwardedAwarded 16 October 2025

Open Order - Void Repair Works

Norwich City Services Limited · Local or regional public body

In brief

Norwich City Services Limited awarded building maintenance and electrical work to C & M Servicing Ltd T/A Charterhouse Property Solutions on 16 October 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Open order for Various Void Repair Works

Who won

WinnerValueDates
C & M Servicing Ltd T/A Charterhouse Property Solutions£50,000
16 October 2025 to 16 November 2025

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 070339-2025

Last time this was bought

Open Order - Void Works

Won by
CLC Contractors Limited
Awarded
8 October 2025
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Contract ends
8 November 2025

Matched on Norwich City Services Limited, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Procurements

65

Awards

60

Suppliers it has used most for building maintenance

  1. St Edmunds College Automated Doors and Salto Locks Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandBuilding maintenance and repairs, Electrical

    Closing soon16 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  2. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon16 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon16 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Lift Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandLifts and escalators, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon16 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon16 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 070339-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 3 November 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.