AwardedAwarded 19 June 2026

Open order Void Works

Norwich City Services Limited · Local or regional public body

In brief

Norwich City Services Limited awarded building maintenance and electrical work to C.L.C. Contractors Limited on 19 June 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Open order for Various Void Works

Who won

WinnerValueDates
C.L.C. Contractors Limited£50,000
19 June 2026 to 19 July 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 063069-2026

Last time this was bought

Open Order Void Works

Awarded
5 June 2026
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Contract ends
5 July 2026

Matched on Norwich City Services Limited, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

  1. St Edmunds College Automated Doors and Salto Locks Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandBuilding maintenance and repairs, Electrical

    Closing soon21 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  2. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon21 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon21 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Lift Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandLifts and escalators, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon21 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon21 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 063069-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 6 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.