AwardedAwarded 4 December 2025

Open order Void Works

Norwich City Services Limited · Local or regional public body

In brief

Norwich City Services Limited awarded building maintenance and electrical work to CLC Contractors Limited on 4 December 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Open order for various void works

Who won

WinnerValueDates
CLC Contractors Limited (SME)£50,000
4 December 2025 to 4 February 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 000691-2026

Last time this was bought

Open Order - Void Works

Won by
CLC Contractors Limited
Awarded
8 October 2025
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Contract ends
8 November 2025

Matched on Norwich City Services Limited, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Procurements

84

Awards

79

Suppliers it has used most for building maintenance

  1. St Edmunds College Automated Doors and Salto Locks Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandBuilding maintenance and repairs, Electrical

    Closing soon1 hour leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  2. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon1 hour leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon1 hour leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Lift Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandLifts and escalators, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon1 hour leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon1 hour leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 000691-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 6 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.