Upcoming
Operational Excellence Advisory, Decision and Delivery support
NS&I · Central government
In brief
NS&I has announced plans to buy consultancy work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
The notice does not state a value.
The contract runs for 42 months, up to 54 months with extensions, starting 1 October 2027.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Competition
Usually high: a median of 8 bids per contract for consultancy contracts in this region (from 125 awards in the last 12 months).
What the notice says
Create and implement Quality Management and Operational Excellence (optimising and enhancing the new NS&I Operating Model and supporting internal business functions).
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Pipeline notice · UK1, notice 047684-2026
About the buyer
Similar open tenders
All open consultancy tenders- £453kestimated
- £30kestimated
- £2.58mestimated
- £60kestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 047684-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 22 May 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.