AwardedAwarded 1 April 2025

Overnight Respite For Children And Young People With Disabilities

London Borough of Sutton · Local authority

In brief

London Borough of Sutton awarded care and healthcare work to Achieving for Children Community Interest Company on 1 April 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Overnight short breaks to provide respite for families for children with disabilities at Rainbow House

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Achieving for Children Community Interest Company—
1 April 2025 to 31 March 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 090655-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open care tenders
  1. Adult Tier 2 Behavioural Weight Management Programme

    London Borough of BromleyLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon4 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £488kestimated
  2. PSR Lewisham Mental Health and Emotional Wellbeing Service

    London Borough of LewishamLondonSocial and domiciliary care

    Closing soon4 hours left

    Value not stated
  3. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon28 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  4. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon28 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  5. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon28 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 090655-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 24 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.