AwardedAwarded 1 January 2026
Oxford University Press (OUP) Read and Publish 2026-2028 (JISC)
University of Strathclyde · Education
In brief
University of Strathclyde awarded training and leisure and events work to Jisc on 1 January 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
The University has awarded a contract for the Provision of Oxford University Press (OUP) Read and Publish 2026-2028 through the Jisc framework
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Jisc 1 bid received | £193,363 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 055843-2026
Last time this was bought
Award of Elsevier Read and Publish 2026-2028 (JISC)
- Won by
- Jisc
- Awarded
- 1 January 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on University of Strathclyde, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
University of StrathclydeLast 12 months
Procurements
90Awards
46Suppliers it has used most for training
- CAS, a division of the American Chemical Society1 contract
- Edward Elgar Publishing Limited1 contract
- Jisc1 contract
- Sage Publications Ltd1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open training tenders- £500kestimated
- £1.2mframework ceiling
- Value not stated
- £144kestimated
- £4mestimated
From notice 055843-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 12 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.