AwardedAwarded 4 November 2025
Pan-London Domiciliary Care AQP - Direct Award C (PSR) - Intention to award
NHS London Commercial Hub · NHS and health
In brief
NHS London Commercial Hub awarded healthcare work to See Section VI: Complementary information on 4 November 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
This Intent to Award Notice was originally published on 4 November 2025 using the F01: Prior Information Notice template due to technical issues with the F03: Contract Award Notice template. The original notice can be found using the following Notice identifier: 2025/S 000-070792, or via the following link: https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/070792-2025?
This re-publication of the Intent to Award Notice for the Pan-London Domiciliary Care AQP contract using the F03: Contract Award Notice template is solely a technical and administrative action. All information contained in the original Intent to Award Notice published on 4 November 2025 remains unchanged, and this notice does not amend the award decision, re-start or extend the standstill period, or otherwise alter the terms of the procurement outlined in the original notice. The standstill period began on 5 November 2025, and ended on 14 November 2025.
The Contracting Authorities intend to re-award the Pan-London Domiciliary Care Any Qualified Provider (AQP) contract through Direct Award Process C under the Provider Selection Regime to providers holding the existing contract. Existing providers are required to demonstrate that they are satisfying the current contract to a sufficient standard.
The London Purchased Healthcare Team are managing the process on behalf of the Contracting Authorities.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| See Section VI: Complementary information 1 bid received | £1 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 078267-2025
- Contract notice (update) · notice 082777-2025
- Contract notice (update) · notice 020638-2026
About the buyer
NHS London Commercial HubLast 12 months
Procurements
37Awards
21Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Accelerate CIC Joseph's Hospice2 contracts
- Homerton Healthcare NHS FT2 contracts
- Patient First Social Enterprise2 contracts
- Audiological Science Ltd1 contract
- City and Hackney Integrated Primary Care CIC1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 078267-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 28 November 2025, last updated 6 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.