AwardedAwarded 7 May 2026

Pan-London Nursing Homes Any Qualified Provider (AQP)

NHS London Commercial Hub · NHS and health

In brief

NHS London Commercial Hub awarded care and healthcare work to Kripa Care Limited, Cygnet Health Care Limited and GCH (New Opco) Limited on 7 May 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

The following four NHS Integrated Care Boards (ICBs) in London - NHS North East London ICB, NHS South East London ICB, NHS South West London ICB, and NHS West and North London ICB - have opened the Pan-London Nursing Homes Any Qualified Provider (AQP) contract to new applicants. This contract covers the provision of nursing home services for adults in CQC-registered nursing homes and is applicable to providers with nursing homes in London or the surrounding area. Successful providers will be added to the Pan-London AQP list. This AQP list is used by the ICBs as the primary route for commissioning NHS Continuing Healthcare (CHC) placements for adults, including fast-track CHC. The…Read the full description
The following four NHS Integrated Care Boards (ICBs) in London - NHS North East London ICB, NHS South East London ICB, NHS South West London ICB, and NHS West and North London ICB - have opened the Pan-London Nursing Homes Any Qualified Provider (AQP) contract to new applicants. This contract covers the provision of nursing home services for adults in CQC-registered nursing homes and is applicable to providers with nursing homes in London or the surrounding area. Successful providers will be added to the Pan-London AQP list. This AQP list is used by the ICBs as the primary route for commissioning NHS Continuing Healthcare (CHC) placements for adults, including fast-track CHC. The procurement will be undertaken under the Provider Selection Regime Direct Award Process B. Applications are open from Monday 10 March 2025 on a rolling basis, with no deadline for applying, through the CarePulse eProcurement system: https://londonnhaqp.carepulse.co.uk. Nursing home providers that are already on the Pan-London Nursing Homes AQP contract do not need to apply. The contract does not guarantee any volume of activity or payment to the Provider. There is no minimum number of packages that the Provider can expect to receive through the contract. If you have any questions, please email [email removed]. In your email, please include your name, your role, and details of your nursing home organisation.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Kripa Care Limited (SME)£0.01
Cygnet Health Care Limited£0.01
GCH (New Opco) Limited (SME)£0.01

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 066205-2025
  2. Contract award notice · notice 010847-2026
  3. Contract award notice · notice 051333-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open care tenders
  1. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon23 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  2. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon23 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  3. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon23 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Community Integration and Social Connection for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon23 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Digital Inclusion service for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon23 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 066205-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 17 October 2025, last updated 1 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.