AwardedAwarded 1 April 2026

Passive Fire Stopping Works

Freebridge Community Housing Limited · Housing

In brief

Freebridge Community Housing Limited awarded construction work to Bell Group Limited on 1 April 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Freebridge Community Housing wishes to appoint a contractor who can deliver responsive and planned passive work in relation to compartmentations, fire doors, fire stopping and certified fire remedial works outside the scope of an unskilled individual. This is to meet the requirements of the Regulatory Reform ‘Fire Safety’ Order 2005 and other relevant legislation

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Bell Group Limited—
2 April 2026 to 1 February 2029

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 035572-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon2 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  2. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon2 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon2 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Property & Building Services for the Bank of England's Debden Site

    Bank of EnglandEast of EnglandConstruction, Electrical

    Closing soon14 hours leftExpress interestSuitable for SMEs

    £20mestimated
  5. Play Area Design and Refurbishment at Belfairs Park in Southend-on-Sea

    Southend-on-Sea City CouncilEast of EnglandGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon14 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £149kestimated

From notice 035572-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 20 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.