AwardedAwarded 9 January 2026
PCN Test Site evaluation - data analysis and research
NHS England · NHS and health
In brief
NHS England awarded healthcare work to PCN Test Site evaluation - data analysis and research on 9 January 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
This builds on an existing contract awarded in September 2025, under which an independent evaluation support partner (The Nuffield Trust) was commissioned to independently evaluate the data collection methods and outputs of the PCN Test Site programme.
Additional funding is now required to undertake a full quantitative analysis and complementary qualitative research needed to generate robust, actionable insights.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| PCN Test Site evaluation - data analysis and research (SME) | £99,500 | 12 January 2026 to 31 March 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 002659-2026
About the buyer
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 002659-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 13 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.